Coming Soon

Book 2 of The Joining Series

Cinders and Fae is now available for pre-order!

Cinders and Fae: A Retelling of Cinderella

Our joining was predestined, but the Fae queen forbade our marriage…

As the Fae girl chosen to marry the wolf prince, my joining with Trystan will unite the wolves and the Fae Realm against a long-standing enemy. But now my Fae bloodline is in question, our marriage forbidden unless I pull off near-impossible feats of magic to prove myself. Change my stepmother into a human AND turn her heart to good?

The clock is ticking on my deadline, and I’m losing hope. But after the castle is attacked, I meet with Trystan secretly and make wedding plans against the queen’s orders. All I have to do is show up at the appointed time.

But I need a way to escape my assignment, and I’m terrified what our decision means. If I marry Trystan now, I might be imprisoned–or worse. But if I play by the rules and fail the Fae queen’s test, she swears she’ll marry my fiancé to a more suitable bride–my own mother! How can I make a choice that won’t end in losing the two people I care about most?

Get Book

If you haven’t read Book 1, Cinders and Fangs, you can grab it here.

Book 3 of The Joining Series

Book 3

Cinders and Fate: A Retelling of Cinderella

Coming autumn of 2019!

The biggest difference between this and the earlier books is a new character who happens to be a dragon. I think you’ll enjoy following Elin’s complicated relationship with this rare creature as she takes on her greatest enemy.

Will there be a Book 4? There might be. It will depend on whether Elin’s able to get everything done in Book 3 or not. She has a lot to do and it might be too much for one book!